Loading Events

Mozart  Sonata in A minor K310;
Brahms Fantasien Op 116;
Rachmaninov Thirteen preludes, Op 32.

“Martin Cousin…a master in the art of the tapered phrase, the dying fall and the precisely weighted texture”
The Times 

“Martin Cousin’s debut disc…….has discretion, judgment, perception and formidable technique”
The Daily Telegraph

Share this Concert, choose your platform